2019 Committee

Executive Committee

Title Name Email Phone
President Craig Barnes president@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0414 904 904
Vice President (Football Operations)  Chris Martin football@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 101 063
Vice President (Football Admin)  Warren Casey vp@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 187 683
Treasurer TBA accounts@yarrambatjfc.com.au  
Secretary Melinda Cook admin@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0404 476 535

Club Roles

Role Name Email Phone
Registrations Manager - Milestone Manager Samantha Barnes, Melinda Cook, Claire Wilson registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0402 114 621
Sponsorship Warren Casey, Scott Ferguson, Andy Harrop, Luke Godden, Dave Marasco, Chris Martin sponsorship@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 187 683
Auskick Coordinator Samantha Barnes registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0402 114 621
Bar Manager David Marasco barmanager@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0412 676 322
Team Manager Coordinator Claire Wilson tmc@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0425 828 753
Catering Manager TBA    
Council Liaison for grounds issues and maintenance Chris Martin, Craig Barnes football@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 101 063
Ever-proof System Claire Wilson tmc@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0425 828 753
First Aid Manager & Insurance Brooke Marasco daveandbrooke@live.com.au 0411 355 720
Events Team Briony Careri, Rhiannon Massey carerifamily@bigpond.com 0414 654 814
Game Day Awards - Non Financial Sponsorship Rob Windsor  sponsorship@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 187 683
Game day Supervisor Coordinator Warren Casey vp@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 187 683
Girls Football Coordinator Sharon Maurer girlsfootball@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0412 261 138
Equipment Manager Mark Sobol marksobol@mail.com  0417 362 005
Tribunal Advocate Chris Martin football@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 101 063
Grounds Manager  Greg Proll, Mark Sobol marksobol@mail.com  0417 362 005
Jumper Coordinator Bec Wright merchandise@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0400 999 585
Major Projects Manager Justin Young, Chris Martin football@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 101 063
Merchandise Bec Wright, Brooke Marasco merchandise@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0400 999 585
Milestone Manager  Sharon Maurer, Samantha Barnes registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0402 114 621
Photographer Kevin Green   0418 330 635
Player Welfare Officer Chris Martin, Warren Casey, Melinda Cook, Samantha Barnes registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0402 114 621
Social Media Samantha Barnes registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0402 114 621
Security Luke Godden lgodden@metalmenrecycling.com.au 0458 800 587
General Committe Tim Plummer    

 


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Yarrambat Junior Football Club

"Junior Football doesn't get any better than at Yarrambat"