2024 Committee

Executive Committee

Title Name Email Phone
President Warren Casey president@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 187 683
Vice President Football Andrew Monteleone football@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0409 529 543
Vice President Admin Shayne Harvey vp@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0416 399 500
Vice President Operations Daniel Drake dfo@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0404 809 378
Treasurer Joel McFayden accounts@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0417 191 306
Secretary Dan O'Donnell admin@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0418 107 423
Director of Girls Football Rachael Hawkins girlsfootball@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0400 757 699

Club Roles

Role Name Email Phone
Head of Football Blair Harvey hof@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0417 949 338
Auskick Coordinator Rhiannon De Bono auskick@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Bar Manager David Marasco barmanager@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0412 676 322
Indigenious & Cultural Coordinator Katie Lovett aclo@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0413 165 602
Jumper Coordinator Janette Colistra jumpers@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0449 713 717
Merchandise Bec Wright merchandise@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0400 999 585
Registrations and Milestones Claire Wilson registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0425 828 753
Social Media Samantha Barnes ea@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0402 114 621
Sponsorship Team Andy Masalski / Rusell Dwyer / Chris Gomez / Blair Harvey sponsorship@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0407 206 504
Team Manager Coordinator Melinda Brown tmc@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0466 479 866

 


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Yarrambat Junior Football Club

"Junior Football doesn't get any better than at Yarrambat"