p

2021 Committee

Executive Committee

Title Name Email Phone
President Warren Casey president@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 187 683
Vice President Admin Craig Barnes vp@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0414 904 904
Vice President Football Operations Andy Masalski football@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0425 826 026
Director of Girls Football Rachel Hawkins girlsfootball@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0400 757 699
Director of Junior Football Development Chris Martin dfo@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 101 063
Treasurer Michelle Parker & Priscilla Kendall accounts@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0400 248 844
Secretary Dan O'Donnell admin@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0418 107 423

Club Roles

Role Name Email Phone
Registrations and Milestones Claire Wilson registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0425 828 753
Sponsorship Warren Casey sponsorship@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 187 683
Auskick Coordinator TBA auskick@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Bar Manager David Marasco bar@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0412 676 322
Team Manager Coordinator Justin Young tmc@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0417 584 116
Council Liaison for grounds issues and maintenance Chris Martin dfo@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0419 101 063
First Aid Manager & Insurance Brooke Marasco daveandbrooke@live.com.au 0411 355 720
Events Team Briony Careri, Rhiannon Massey carerifamily@bigpond.com 0414 654 814
Game day Supervisor Coordinator Craig Barnes vp@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0414 904 904
Equipment Manager Mark Sobol marksobol@mail.com 0417 362 005
Tribunal Advocate Craig Barnes vp@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0414 904 904
Jumper Coordinator Janette Colistra jumpers@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0449 713 717
Merchandise Bec Wright merchandise@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0400 999 585
Player Welfare Officer Craig Barnes vp@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0414 904 904
Social Media Samantha Barnes registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au 0402 114 621

 


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Yarrambat Junior Football Club

"Junior Football doesn't get any better than at Yarrambat"