2018 Committee

Executive Committee

Title Name Phone Email
President Craig Barnes 0414 904 904 president@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Vice President (Administration)
Game Day Supervisor, Security
Lisa Kankaanpaa 0403 122 695

lisa@finnform.com.au

Vice President (Football Operations)
Tribunal Advocate, Property Manager
Mark Kankaanpaa 0419 781 630 mark@finnform.com.au
Treasurer Melinda Cook 0404 476 535 accounts@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Secretary Christine MacDonald 0408 438 391 admin@yarrambatjfc.com.au

Club Roles

Role Name Phone Email
Grants      
Auskick Coordinator    
Bar Manager Corey Soterales 0421 529 218 kcsoterales@bigpond.com
Canteen Manager/Catering Manager Kathryn Soterales 0400 102 777 kcsoterales@bigpond.com
Cleaner Karen and Ian Morris   kamorris1607@gmail.com
Executive Advisory      
Social Media:
Facebook, Team App, Website

Samantha Barnes
Kathryn Soterales

0402 114 621
0400 102 777

registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au kcsoterales@bigpond.com

First Aid Manager/Insurance Samantha Barnes 0402 114 621 registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Social Events:
Roast Nights, Raffles, Band Nights
Briony Careri
Rhiannon Massey
0414 654 814
0438 319 709
carerifamily@bigpond.com
Girls Football Coordinator Sharon Maurer 0412 261 138 maurer13@tpg.com.au
Grounds Manager
Linesman

Greg Proll
Ian Morris

  prolltransport@hotmail.com kamorris1607@gmail.com
Major Projects Manager

Justin Young
Leigh Isai

  justin.lesley@bigpond.com leighisai@hotmail.com
Merchandise

Bec Wright
Brooke Marasco

0400 999 585
0411 355 720

becdwright@optusnet.com.audaveandbrooke@live.com.au

Player Welfare Officer Lisa Kankaanpaa
Samantha Barnes
Sharon Maurer
Kathryn Soterales
0403 122 695
0402 114 621
0412 261 138
0400 102 777
lisa@finnform.com.au registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au maurer13@tpg.com.au kcsoterales@bigpond.com
Registrations Manager
Milestones Manager
Samantha Barnes 0402 114 621 registrations@yarrambatjfc.com.au
Security Lisa Kankaanpaa 0403 122 695 lisa@finnform.com.au
Sponsorship (Financial)
Game Day Awards
(Non-Financial sponsorship)

Andy Harrop
Chris Martin
Dave Marasco
Luke Godden

-
0419 187 683
-
0458 800 587
andy@philmundays.com.au willettcivil@gmail.com daveandbrook@live.com.au lgodden@metalmencrecycling.com.au
Team Managers Coordinator (VP Admin)

Lisa Kankaanpaa

0403 122 695

lisa@finnform.com.au

Jumpers

Melinda Cook

0404 476 535

accounts@yarrambatjfc.com.au

General Committee

Name Phone Email
Garry Couper
Kevin GreenĀ 
0423 576 778
0418 330 635
garryccouper@gmail.com

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Yarrambat Junior Football Club

"Junior Football doesn't get any better than at Yarrambat"